Contact Us

Address:

Appeals and other correspondence may be mailed to:

The Office of Tax Appeals
P.O. BOX 989880
West Sacramento, CA 95798-9880

Or faxed to:
(916) 492-2089

General Phone:
(916) 492-2635

Email:
info@ota.ca.gov


OTA Regulations Mailing List

Subscribe to the Office of Tax Appeals regulations mailing list to get the latest updates.

Subscribe or UnSubscribe to OTA Regulations


OTA General Mailing List

Subscribe to the Office of Tax Appeals general mailing list to get the latest updates.

Sign up for OTA General Mailing List

Key Contacts for Office of Tax AppealsĀ 

NameRolePhoneEmail
Ombudsperson916-206-4355info@OTA.ca.gov
Claudia LopezAppeals Process Specialist916-206-4772Claudia.Lopez@OTA.ca.gov
Shanley FitzwaterBusiness Tax Appeals Supervisor916-926-3116Shanley.Fitzwater@OTA.ca.gov
Anil BaliBusiness Tax Appeals A-L916-926-3630Anil.Bali@OTA.ca.gov
Tabitha WorleyBusiness Tax Appeals M-Z916-208-0640Tabitha.Worley@OTA.ca.gov
Heather Mayhew Appeals Closing Coordinator916-206-5628Heather.Mayhew@OTA.ca.gov
Evan StaggFranchise and Income Tax Appeals Supervisor916-206-5081Evan.Stagg@OTA.ca.gov
Marissa LedesmaFranchise and Income Tax Appeals Supervisor 916-926-3631Marissa.Ledesma@OTA.ca.gov
Sean CarmodyFranchise and Income Tax Appeals H-L916-767-1533Sean.Carmody@OTA.ca.gov
Katherine LewisFranchise and Income Tax Appeals A-C, T - Lead916-216-3062Katherine.Lewis@OTA.ca.gov
Denise CollinsFranchise and Income Tax Appeals N, R, S916-206-9226Denise.Collins.@OTA.ca.gov
Jeremy SamaniegoFranchise and Income Tax Appeals M, U-Z916-926-3174Jeremy.Samaniego@OTA.ca.gov
Shelley LeeFranchise and Income Tax Appeals D-E, G, O-Q916-926-3739Shelley.Lee@OTA.ca.gov
DeShawna HornbuckleFranchise and Income Tax Appeals F - Lead 916-208-2626DeShawna.Hornbuckle@OTA.ca.gov
Ernalyn AlonzoTranscripts916-926-1148Ernalyn.Alonzo@OTA.ca.gov
Nia VaughanHearings and Special Assistance Coordinator916-926-3048Nia.Vaughan@OTA.ca.gov