Contact Us

Address:

Appeals and other correspondence may be mailed to:

The Office of Tax Appeals
P.O. BOX 989880
West Sacramento CA 95798-9880

Or faxed to:
(916) 492-2089

General Phone:
(916) 492-2635

Email:
info@ota.ca.gov


OTA Regulations Mailing List

Subscribe to the Office of Tax Appeals regulations mailing list to get the latest updates.


OTA General Mailing List

Subscribe to the Office of Tax Appeals general mailing list to get the latest updates.

Key Contacts for Office of Tax Appeals Hearings

NameRolePhoneEmail
Dana HolmesOmbudsperson916-206-4355Dana.Holmes@OTA.ca.gov
Claudia LopezAssistant Deputy Director - Case Management916-206-4772Claudia.Lopez@OTA.ca.gov
Anil BaliBusiness Tax Appeals A-L916-926-3630Anil.Bali@OTA.ca.gov
Mary CichettiBusiness Tax Appeals - Lead M-Z916-206-4989Mary.Cichetti@OTA.ca.gov
Evan StaggFranchise Tax Appeals Supervisor916-206-5081Evan.Stagg@OTA.ca.gov
VacantFranchise Tax Appeals A-F
DeShawna HornbuckleFranchise Tax Appeals G-L916-208-2626DeShawna.Hornbuckle@OTA.ca.gov
Marissa LedesmaFranchise Tax Appeals M-T916-926-3631Marissa.Ledesma@OTA.ca.gov
Carol CollinsFranchise Tax Appeals - Lead U-Z916-926-3628Carol.Collins@OTA.ca.gov
Kathy SkidgelTranscripts916-206-5705Kathy.Skidgel@OTA.ca.gov
Elizabeth AsselinSpecial Assistance Coordinator916-215-8662Elizabeth.Asselin@OTA.ca.gov